Clinics of curative fasting

Attention! For treatment in the clinics listed in the list, please refer to the site of the medical institution you need. / Link at the very bottom of the description of the institution or specify at the address of the clinic /. Administration site golodanie-da.ru has nothing to do with these hospitals and can not provide full information about the services provided.

Where to treat starvation

Independent starvation useful thing, but there are times when carrying out fasting at home is impossible. Then the clinics of curative fasting come to their aid. On this page of the site we will try to give detailed information about medical institutions / hospitals and sanatoria / in our country and abroad, where you can spend fasting under the supervision of qualified specialists using additional procedures.

1.Therapeutic starvation and cleansing in the health center "Rosinka" / Republic of Tatarstan, Naberezhnye Chelny / - O / C "Rosinka" has been practicing from the year 1991 course abstinence from food - starvation. The purpose of establishing a health center is to cleanse the body and treat diseases in a natural way without taking medication./read more/

2.Center for curative starvation in Rostov-on-Don - The Center for Discharge and Diet Therapy "Active Dogoyletie" is located in an ecologically clean and quiet area of ​​Rostov-on-Don. The location of the Center allows patients to take a break from city bustle and noise. The center is headed by a doctor of the highest category Orlova Lyudmila Aleksandrovna - a student and a faithful follower of Academician Yu.S. Nikolaeva./read more/

3. The center of therapeutic starvation "Ulutai" is located in the Republic of Altainear the village of Askat Chemal district. In addition to favorable climatic conditions (hot in summer, warm in autumn, little in winter), many natural attractions are in the vicinity of the center. Next is the unique holy spring "Silver Key", named so for the high content of silver. A little further one source is "Golden". This is a holy place, helping to get rid of infertility. /read more/

4. Medical center "Sanatorium SpaGolod" (Medical center of sanatorium type "Harmony") It was opened in 1978 year. Since 1989, the main direction of medical activity is THERAPY HUNTING (unloading-dietary therapy). It is carried out according to a method developed with the participation of the team of doctors of our center and approved by the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation. The basis is taken by the classical method of unloading and diet therapy (according to Nikolaev Yu.S.). . /read more/

5. Therapeutic starvation in the Altai Mountains,dry fasting, treatment of benign tumors, purification, rejuvenation in the Altai Mountains, unloading and dietary therapy, antiparasitic treatment, infertility treatment./read more/

6. Sanatorium "Green Town"- Program "RDT - curative starvation" - Sanatorium "Green Town" is located in a pine forest on the bank of the Vostra River, in 10 km from the city of Ivanovo. Ecologically clean forest air throughout the year makes the sanatorium attractive for everyone who wants to strengthen their health, relax and starve./read more/

7. Therapeutic starvation in the clinic "Kivach", the Republic of Karelia- Since 1996 year. Over the course of 20 years, the clinic and preventive clinic "Kivach" provides high-quality medical and health services. Tens of thousands of patients in the clinic were convinced of this on their own experience. The main direction of the clinic's activities are programs for the purification of the body. One such program is curative fasting. /read more/

8. Sanatorium "Sunny Beach"- Sanatorium "Sunny Beach" is located in a pine forest, on the shore of an artificial reservoir in the Ivanovo region of Kokhma. Moderate climate, clean air, the presence of its own source of mineral water make rest and treatment in the sanatorium not only effective, but also enjoyable. /read more/

9. Medical starvation in the Republic of Tatarstan dispensary "Hope - Gerontological dispensary "Hope" is located in 100 kilometers from the capital of Tatarstan in a small village of Shemordan. Fasting is carried out according to the author's technique of Ziganshin AA. /read more/

10 Clinic of curative starvation "ONIS" - Central Hospital of Russian Railways N6 - Moscow- We are ready to offer you a program on Unloading and Dietary Therapy (RDT), aimed at cleansing the body, reducing and normalizing the weight, increasing vital energy and feeling lightness of the body! During the stay in the clinic, you will lose from 7 to 10% of the initial body weight. With a competent exit from hunger, the weight stabilizes and does not return again./read more/

11 Unloading-dietary therapy / starvation / in the sanatorium "Rainbow" - Ufa- In the sanatorium Raduga, there is a course of therapeutic starvation. Why the procedure for curative fasting is best obtained in the conditions of our sanatorium. Our main advantage is an integrated approach to the course of treatment fasting. The duration of the course of therapeutic starvation in the conditions of the Raduga sanatorium is 3-14 days and includes: /read more/

12 Treatment of starvation in the resort "Goryachinsk" - Ulan-Ude- Balneological resort "Goryachinsk" - one of the oldest resorts in Siberia. Located on the shore of Lake Baikal in the forest, at 180 km. From the city of Ulan-UdeKurot "Goryachinsk" successfully uses the method of unloading and diet therapy (RDT) for more than 10 years. Indications for treatment by this method are the same diseases as for treatment in a sanatorium. The duration of the discharge period, depending on the pathology, ranges from three days to three weeks, a restorative period (with meals on a specially developed diet) - five to ten days. /read more/

13 Therapeutic starvation and cleansing of the body in the center of rehabilitation treatment "Belovodie" in the Republic of Altai.- Center "Belovodie" is located in the village of Katun of the Chemalsky district of the Altai Republic, on the bank of the mountain river Katun in a pine forest and is surrounded by mountains. The results from the application of therapeutic starvation (LH) are quite good. All patients after the course of LH feel themselves on the rise. Most of them reconsider their former way of life, not only getting rid of bad habits, but also gaining useful ones. /read more/

14 Therapeutic starvation in the sanatorium "Berezki" Krasnodar Territory.Eco - sanatorium of natural medicine "Berezki" specializes in complex purification of the human body. Curative fasting, as one of the effective methods of deep cleansing of the body, is successfully practiced in a sanatorium with 2013. /read more/

15 Clinic of curative fasting "Healing"- at the moment the first institution in Ukraine, which offers a full course of dosed medical starvation under the constant supervision of qualified employees./read more/

16 Health Center - a specialized clinic of therapeutic starvation Dautova Yuri Yunosovich- Health Center - a specialized clinic for curative starvation, functions from 1983 year, is located in the picturesque, covered with dense greenery corner of Adygea on the banks of the Belaya River. For 23 year in the Center have received recovery more than 15 thousand people. Of these, 66% had an overweight (BMI) - 9900 person; on average, the weight of each decreased by 9 kg (89100 kg). /read more/

17 Therapeutic starvation. Cleansing the body in the clinic Revital.- Therapy, curative starvation - in Moscow this practice is more popular than ever. Many centers are ready to offer preventive medical starvation, in Moscow programs of this kind are more than enough. But, despite all the seeming simplicity of the technique, experienced specialists must supervise the process. /read more/

18 Medical Center "Effect", Novosibirsk- Medical Center "Effect" - establishment of stationary type of preventive, health-improving purpose. Specialization of the Center is the program of body cleansing, weight loss and weight reduction on the basis of unloading and dietary therapy / curative starvation. /read more/

19Clinic "Buchinger am Bodensee" - Clinic Buchinger is located on the shore of the picturesque Lake Constance in Germany. By the method of curative fasting, a number of diseases are treated here, under which therapeutic starvation is shown under the constant supervision of qualified medics./read more/

20 Therapeutic starvation in Omsk- Medical Center "Camelot" about 10 years in the market of aesthetic medicine, in September 2014 year the department of curative starvation was opened. Patients are offered the following program: /read more/

21 Therapeutic starvation in the sanatorium-sanatorium "Solnechny" Krasnoyarsk Krai Kansk -Medical center "Sanatorium-preventorium" Solnechny "in the town of Kaks occupies the second floor of the hotel complex" South. "The center specializes in nine-day courses of cleansing and improving the body against the background of curative fasting according to the author's method/read more/

22 Therapeutic starvation in the health center Neumyvakin in the Kirov region. Cosmic system of recovery on Vyatka uses the technique of Professor Neumyvakin, which includes therapeutic starvation and body cleansing. /read more/

23 Fasting in Crimea - Crimean Center of Recovery IP Neumyvakina - located on the Black Sea coast in the village of Malorechenskoye, just 25 km from the city of Alushta. The settlement is located in the center of the South-Eastern Crimea between the cities of Alushta and Sudak.

24 Cyclic starvation in the medical center "Mediana" by the method of Voroshilov Alexander Pavlovich in Kiev- The proposed methodology allows:

eliminate most of the difficulties associated with curative (or forced) starvation; To make the food pause public (without limitations and contraindications) a means of increasing our health and protection from diseases and premature old age. /read more/

25 Therapeutic starvation in the wellness center "Salen" on the Black Sea in Anapa Krasnodar Territory -Everyone has a unique opportunity to conduct a course of therapeutic fasting of any duration under the supervision of an experienced specialist on the Black Sea in the Krasnodar Territory. /read more/

26 Clinic of medical starvation in Kazakhstan- clinic of medical starvation in Kazakhstan "Em Konar-XXI Yasyr began its work in 2007 year.For the years of its existence more than 5000 patients with various diseases./read more/

27 Clinic of Restorative Medicine "Medical Estate" Barnaul - In the conditions of the sanatorium and clinic, a wide range of therapeutic and health procedures is performed: healing baths and showers, wraps and massages, cleansing the body using the latest and traditional methods, various therapies, mud treatment, ozokeritotherapy, physiotherapy procedures, exercise therapy and much more. /read more/

28 Center for therapeutic fasting "AYUR MEDICA"located in Goryachinsk, part of the structure Public health institution "Center of Oriental Medicine". In fact, we are a state starvation clinic, in compliance with all requirements, norms and all necessary licenses for medical activities.

Schools of curative starvation

School of dry starving Anna Yakub. School of dry fasting and raw food of Anna Yakub "Dream". The school was founded in May 2010 by the well-known propagandist of a healthy lifestyle, the author of the patented technique "The Way of Rehabilitation of the Body" and the complex system of healing the body - Anna Yakub. /read more/

School of dry fasting Shchennikov in Kislovodsk - The school of dry starvation in Kislovodsk next year is 30 years old. All the programs of our school are health-improving tours, where you can solve your problems for health improvement, losing weight (by normalizing metabolism, through general recovery and reduction of stomach volume to normal), body cleansing and rejuvenation. /read more/

Chinese (Traditional)EnglishFrenchGermanitalianpolishportugueserussianEspañol

Клиники лечебного голодания

Внимание! Для прохождения лечения в представленных в списке клиниках, просьба обращаться на сайт нужного вам лечебно учреждения. /Ссылка в самом низу описания лечебного учреждения или уточните по адресу клиники/.  Администрация сайт golodanie-da.ru никак не связана с данными лечебными учреждениями и не может предоставить полную информацию об оказываемых услугах. 

Где лечат голоданием

Самостоятельное голодание полезная вещь, но бывают случаи когда проведение голодания в домашних условиях невозможно. Тогда на помощь приходят клиники лечебного голодания. На данной странице сайта мы постараемся дать подробную информация о лечебных учреждениях /больницах и санаториях/ в нашей стране и за рубежом, где вы сможете провести голодание под наблюдением квалифицированных специалистов с применением дополнительных процедур.

1.Лечебное голодание и очищение в оздоровительном центре "Росинка" /Республика Татарстан г. Набережные Челны/ - О/Ц «Росинка» практикует с 1991 года курсовое воздержание от пищи – голодание. Цель основания оздоровительного центра – очищение организма и лечение заболеваний натуральным путём без принятия медикаментов./читать далее/

2.Центр лечебного голодания в г. Ростов-на-Дону -  центр по разгрузочно-диетической терапии "Активное доголетие" находится в экологически чистом и спокойном районе г. Ростов-на-Дону. Местоположение Центра позволяет пациентам отдохнуть от городской суеты и шума. Центр возглавляет врач высшей категории Орлова Людмила Александровна – ученица и верный последователь академика Ю.С. Николаева./читать далее/

3. Центр лечебного голодания «Улутай» расположен в Республике Алтайнедалеко от села Аскат Чемальского района. Кроме благоприятных климатических условий (летом жарко, осенью тепло, зимой малоснежно), в районе расположения Центра много природных достопримечательностей. Рядом уникальный святой источник «Серебряный ключ», названный так за высокое содержание серебра. Чуть дальше ещё один источник – «Золотой». Это святое место, помогающее избавиться от бесплодия. /читать далее/

4. Медицинский центр «Cанаторий SpaGolod (ООО Медицинский центр санаторного типа "Гармония") открыт в 1978 году. С 1989 года основным направлением медицинской деятельности является ЛЕЧЕБНОЕ ГОЛОДАНИЕ (разгрузочно-диетическая терапия). Проводится по методике, разработанной при участии коллектива врачей нашего центра и утвержденной Министерством здравоохранения Российской Федерации. За основу взята классическая методика разгрузочно-диетической терапии (по Николаеву Ю.С.). . /читать далее/

5. Лечебное голодание в Горном Алтае,сухое голодание, лечение доброкачественных опухолей, очищение, омоложение в Горном Алтае, разгрузочно-диетическая терапия, противо - паразитарное лечение, лечение бесплодия./читать далее/

6. Санаторий " Зеленый городок"- Программа "РДТ - лечебное голодание" - Санаторий "Зеленый городок" находится в сосновом бору на берегу реки Востры, в 10 км от г. Иваново. Экологически чистый лесной воздух в течение всего года делает санаторий привлекательным для всех, кто хочет укрепить свое здоровье, отдохнуть и проголодать./читать далее/

7. Лечебное голодание в клинике "Кивач" республика Карелия- С 1996 года. На протяжении 20-ти лет лечебно-профилактическое учреждение клиника «Кивач» оказывает медицинские и оздоровительные услуги высокого класса. Десятки тысяч пациентов клиники убедились в этом на собственном опыте.Основное направление деятельности клиники – это программы по очищению организма. Одной из таких программ является лечебное голодание. /читать далее/

8. Санаторий "Солнечный берег"- Санаторий «Солнечный берег» расположен в сосновом лесу, на берегу искусственного водоема в Ивановской области г. Кохма. Умеренный климат, чистый воздух, наличие собственного источника минеральной воды делают отдых и лечение в санатории не только эффективным, но и приятным. /читать далее/

9. Школа сухого голодания Анны Якуба.Школа сухого голодания и сыроедения Анны Якуба «Мечта». Школа основана в мае 2010 года известной пропагандисткой здорового образа жизни, автором запатентованной методики «Способ реабилитации организма» и комплексной системы оздоровления организма - Анной Якуба.

10. Клиника лечебного голодания "ONIS" -  Центральная Больница РЖД N6 – Москва- готовы предложить Вам программу по Разгрузочно-Диетической Терапии (РДТ), направленную на очищение организма, снижение и нормализацию веса, увеличение жизненной энергии и ощущения легкости тела! За время пребывания в клинике, Вы потеряете от 7 до 10% начальной массы тела. При грамотном выходе из голода вес стабилизируется и не вернется вновь./читать далее/

11. Разгрузочно-диетическая терапия /голодание/ в санатории "Радуга" - г. Уфа-    В санатории Радуга проводится курсы лечебного голодания. Почему процедуру лечебного голодания лучше всего получать в условиях нашего санатория. Основное наше преимуществ - это комплексный подход при проведении курса лечебного голодания. Продолжительность курса лечебного голодания в условиях санатория Радуга составляет 3-14 дней и включает в себя: /читать далее/

12. Лечение голоданием на курорте  "Горячинск" - Улан-Удэ-  Бальнеологический курорт «Горячинск» - один из старейших курортов Сибири. Расположен на берегу озера Байкал в лесном массиве, в 180 км. От г. Улан-УдэКурорт «Горячинск» успешно применяет метод разгрузочно-диетической терапии (РДТ) более 10 лет. Показаниями к лечению данным методом являются те же заболевания, что и для лечения в санатории. Продолжительность разгрузочного периода в зависимости от патологии составляет от трех дней до трех недель, восстановительного (с питанием по специально разработанной диете) - от пяти до десяти дней.  /читать далее/

13. Лечебное голодание и очищение организма в центре восстановительного лечения "Беловодие" в Республике Алтай.- Центр "Беловодие" расположен в поселке Катунь Чемальского района Республики Алтай, на берегу горной реки Катунь в сосновом бору и окружен горами.Результаты от применения лечебного голодания (ЛГ) достаточно хорошие. Все пациенты после проведения курса ЛГ чувствуют себя на подъеме. Большинство пересматривают свой прежний образ жизни, не только избавляясь от вредных привычек, но и приобретают полезные. /читать далее/

14. Лечебное голодание в санатории "Березки" Краснодарский край.Эко — санаторий природной медицины«Березки» специализируется на комплексном очищении организма человека. Лечебное голодание, как один из действенных методов глубокого очищения организма успешно практикуется в санатории с 2013г. /читать далее/

15. Клиника лечебного голодания «Исцеление» – на данный момент первое учреждение в Украине, которое предлагает пройти полноценный курс дозированного лечебного голодания под постоянным наблюдением квалифицированных сотрудников./читать далее/

16. Центр здоровья - специализированная клиника лечебного голодания Даутова Юрия Юносовича-   Центр здоровья - специализированная клиника лечебного голодания, функционирует с 1983 года, расположен в живописнейшем, покрытый густой зеленью уголке Адыгеи на берегу реки Белая. За 23 года в Центре получили оздоровление более 15 тыс. человек. Из них 66% имели избыточную массу тела (ИМТ) - 9900 человек; в среднем вес у каждого снизился на 9 кг (89100 кг).  /читать далее/

17. Лечебное голодание. Очищение организма в клинике Ревиталь.- Терапия, лечебное голодание - в Москве эта практика популярна как никогда. Многие центры готовы предложить профилактическое лечебное голодание, в Москве программ подобного рода более чем достаточно. Но, несмотря на всю кажущуюся простоту методики, контролировать процесс должны опытные специалисты. /читать далее/

18. Медицинский центр "Эффект" г. Новосибирск- Медицинский центр «Эффект» - учреждение стационарного типа профилактического, оздоровительного назначения. Специализация Центра – программа очищения организма, похудение и снижение веса на основе разгрузочно-диетической терапии /лечебного голодания/. /читать далее/

19.Клиника «Бухингер ам Бодензее» - Клиника Бухингер расположена на берегу живописного Боденского озера в Германии. По методу лечебного голодания здесь лечат ряд заболеваний, при которых показано терапевтическое голодание под постоянным наблюдением квалифицированных медиков./читать далее/

20. Лечебное голодание в Омске- Медицинский центр «Камелот» около 10 лет на рынке эстетической медицины, в сентябре 2014 года были открыто  отделение лечебного голодания. Пациентам предлагается следующая программа: /читать далее/

21. Лечебное голодание в санатории-профилактории "Солнечный" Красноярский край г. Канск -Медицинский центр "Санаторий-профилакторий "Солнечный"  г. Какск занимает  второй этаж Гостиничного комплекса "Юг". Специализацией центра является проведение девятидневных курсов очищения и оздоровления организма на фоне лечебного голодания по авторской методике/читать далее/

22. Лечебное голодание в оздоровительном центре Неумывакина в Кировской области.Космическая система оздоровления на Вятке использует методику профессора Неумывакина, которая включает в себя лечебное голодание и очищение организма.  /читать далее/

23. Голодание в Крыму - Крымский центр оздоровления И. П. Неумывакина - расположен на берегу Черного моря в поселке Малореченское, всего в 25 км от города Алушта. Поселок находится в центре Юго-Восточного Крыма между городами Алушта и Судак. 

24. Циклическое голодание в медицинском центре "Медиана" по методике Ворошилова Александра Павловича в г. Киеве- Предлагаемая  методика позволяет:

устранить большую часть трудностей, связанных с лечебным (или вынужденным) голоданием; сделать пищевую паузу общедоступным (без ограничений и противопоказаний) средством повышающим уровень нашего здоровья и защищенности от болезней и преждевременной старости. /читать далее/

25. Лечебное голодание в оздоровительном центре "Сален" на Черном море в г. Анапа Краснодарский край -У всех  желающих появилась уникальная возможность провести курс лечебного голодания любой длительности под наблюдением опытного специалиста на Черном море в Краснодарском крае. /читать далее/

26. Клиника лечебного голодания в Казахстане- клиника лечебного голодания в Казахстане "Ем Конар-ХХІ ғасыр  начала свою работу в 2007 году. За годы существования в ней прошли голодание более 5000 пациентов с самыми различными заболеваниями./читать далее/

27. Клиника восстановительной медицины "Медикал Эстейт" г. Барнаул - В условиях санатория и клиники проводится широчайший спектр лечебных и оздоровительных процедур: целебные ванны и души, обертывания и массажи, очищение организма по новейшим и традиционным методикам, различные терапии, грязелечение, озокеритолечение, физиотерапевтические процедуры, ЛФК и многое другое. /читать далее/