The Basics of Fasting

Fasting is an excellent method of prevention and treatment of a wide variety of diseases. It has been used successfully for thousands of years and is now experiencing a second birth. Recent research proves its effectiveness in combating the most diverse ailments of the human body.

The effectiveness of fasting in metabolic diseases, allergic diseases / bronchial asthma, nonspecific infectious polyarthritis, dermatitis, etc.), a variety of cardiovascular diseases, diseases of [gastrointestinal tract, nervous system, urinary system, in the treatment of pisihicheskih diseases and more with many other diseases.

But more importantly, fasting helps rid our body of toxins and toxins. With a modern sedentary lifestyle and an increased diet of foods with preservatives and various chemical additives, effective cleansing of the body is one of the main tasks. Fasting copes with this better than other methods. Its widespread use will not only reduce the incidence among the population, but also increase the duration and quality of life of a modern person.

Below we give the basic data on this amazing method of improving the human body.

History of the onset of fasting

Mechanism of action of fasting

Indications and contraindications for use

Timing of fasting

Complications during fasting

Exit from fasting

Complications during the exit from fasting

Restorative period of fasting

Additional procedures during fasting

 

Chinese (Traditional)EnglishFrenchGermanItalianpolishportugueserussianSpanish

Основы голодания

Голодание отличный метод профилактики и лечения самых разнообразных заболеваний. Он с успехом используется не одно тысячелетие и сейчас переживает второе рождение. Последние исследования доказывают его эффективность в борьбе с самыми разнообразными недугами человеческого организма.

Доказана эффективность голодания при болезнях обмена, аллергиеческие заболевания /бронхиальная астма, неспецифический инфекционный полиартрит, дерматиты и т.д./, разнообразных сердечно-сосудистых заболеваниях, заболевания[ желудочно-кишечного таркта, нервноq системы, мочевыводящей системы, в лечении писихических заболеваний и еще при многих других заболеваниях.

Но что еще более важно, голодание помогает избавить наш организм от шлаков и токсинов. При современно малоподвижном образе жизни и усиленном питании продуктами с консервантами и разнообразными химическими добавками  эффективное очищение организма одна из основных задач. Голодание справляется с этим лучше других методик. Его широкое использование позволит не только снизить заболеваемость среди населения, но и увеличить продолжительность и качество жизни современного человека.

Ниже мы приводим основные данные об этом удивительном методе совершенствования человеческого организма.

История возникновения голодания

Механизм действия голодания

Показания и противопоказания к применению

Сроки голодания

Осложнения во время голодания

Выход из голодания

Осложнения во время выхода из голодания

Восстановительный период голодания

Дополнительные процедуры во время голодания

 

Chinese (Traditional)EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPolishPortugueseRussianSpanish