Types of dry fasting

Dry fasting, one of the types of curative fasting, during which not only food is excluded, but also the consumption of water completely stops. Thus - this is absolute fasting during which your mouth is on the lock.

The method of dry fasting is known for a long time, but the scientific substantiation of this method of therapeutic starvation belongs to our compatriots from the Leningrad Research Institute of Pulmonology. A great enthusiast and propagandist of this method is Dr. Filonov Sergey Ivanovich - the head of the health center "Sinegorye" in the mountainous Altai.

Recently, dry fasting is actively used and is developing in Ukraine.

There are several types of dry fasting.

Soft dry fasting.

With this type of fasting, drinking water completely stops, but water procedures in the form of baths, bathing, washing, cleansing enemas are not excluded.

Hard, absolutely dry fasting.

With this type of fasting, drinking water is completely excluded, and any contact with water / shower, bath, bathing, washing, mouthwash, enema is excluded. Rigid dry fasting has limited indications, for example, a pronounced exudative reaction of an allergic nature, pronounced edematic syndrome, and is applied for a short period of time - up to two days.

Cyclical dry fasting.

The cycles of dry fasting are conducted. The intervals between such cycles may vary from a few days to a week. In between the cycles, the patient is given a special dietary diet. The number of fasting days can also be different - from one day to a week. This fasting is often used for weight loss.

Dry fasting is contraindicated in cholelithiasis and urolithiasis, thrombophlebitis, expressed varicose veins and blood clotting disorders, and in all other cases of absolute contraindications to fasting.

Dry fasting is good for the first symptoms of colds, but you should monitor your overall well-being.

Different methods of dry fasting.

1. Long dry fasting - pages of the diary.

2. Methodology dry fasting on Filonov

3. Dry fasting by the method of Anna Yakub.

4. Method of stepwise dry fasting according to Lavrov. / Dry fasting - a methodical manual /

5. The method of dry fasting according to Leonid Shchennikov

Chinese (Traditional)EnglishFrenchGermanitalianpolishportugueserussianEspañol

Виды сухого голодания

Сухое голодание, один из видов лечебного голодание, во время которого не только исключается еда, но и полностью прекращается употребление воды. Таким образом - это абсолютное голодание во время которого ваш рот оказывается на замке.

Методика сухого голодание известна давно, но научное обоснование данного метода лечебного голодание принадлежит нашим соотечественникам из Ленинградским НИИ пульмонологии. Большим энтузиастом и пропагандистом этого метода является доктор Филонов Сергей Иванович - руководитель оздоровительного центра "Синегорье" на горном Алтае.

В последнее время сухое голодание активно используется и развивается на Украине.

Различают несколько видов сухого голодания.

Мягкое сухое голодание.  

При данном виде голодания полностью прекращается употребление воды, но не исключаются водные процедуры в виде ванн, купаний, умывания, очистительных клизм.

Жесткое, абсолютно сухое голодание. 

При данном виде голодания полностью исключается употребление воды, а так же исключается любой контакт с водой /душ, ванная, купание, умывание, полоскание рта, клизмы/. Жесткое «сухое» голодание имеет ограниченные показания, например, выраженная экссудативная реакция аллергического характера, выраженный отечный синдром, и применяется в течение короткого промежутка времени  - до двух суток.

Циклическое сухое голодание. 

Проводятся циклы сухого голодания. Промежутки между такими циклами могут быть различными - от нескольких дней, до недели. В промежутках между циклами пациенту назначается специальное диетическое питание. Количество дней голодания тоже может быть различным - от одного дня до недели. Такое голодание часто используют для похудения.

Сухое голодание противопоказано при  желчнокаменной и мочекаменной болезни, тромбофлебитах, выраженном варикозном расширении вен и нарушениях свертываемости крови, а также во всех остальных случаях абсолютных противопоказаний к проведению голодания.

Сухое голодание хорошо применять при первых симптомах простудных заболеваний, однако следует следить за общим самочувствием.

Различные методики сухого голодания.

1. Длительное сухое голодание -  /страницы дневника О.Швед/.

2. Методика сухого голодание по Филонову

3. Сухое голодание по методике Анны Якуба.

4. Методика ступенчатого сухого голодания по Лавровой. /Сухое голодание - методическое пособие/