Methodology of factional hunger for Voitovich

The fractional method has shown its effectiveness in a number of diseases, many of which are considered incurable. There is evidence of the successful use of this type of starvation in sarcoidosis of the lungs, tuberculosis, and cancer.

Method of conducting.

Provides several / usually three / consecutive cycles / fractions / total or combined / water plus dry / fast. The first is the duration of 17-20 days, followed by a regenerative diet for 28 days, the second is 17-20 days with regenerative nutrition of 35 days, and the third is until the signs of a physiological end of hunger appear. For different people, the duration of the third fraction can range from 17 to 25 days.

Sometimes, weakened patients are assigned shorter fractions for 14 or even for 10-12 days.

The regenerative nutrition between the fractions consists mainly of a vegetable-milk diet.

The duration of the fractional method, taking into account the regenerative nutrition, is about six months.

This technique was developed in the 70-ies of the last century in the Belarusian Research Institute of Phthisiopulmonology. More details about this type of fasting can be found in the book by Georgy Aleksandrovich Voitovich "Heal Yourself"/ rar-92 KB /

The fractional method has shown its effectiveness in a number of diseases, many of which are considered incurable. There is evidence of a successful application of this species starvation with sarcoidosis of the lungs, tuberculosis, oncological diseases.

Method of conducting.

Provides several / usually three / consecutive cycles / fractions / total or combined / water plus dry / fast. The first is the duration of 17-20 days, followed by a regenerative diet for 28 days, the second is 17-20 days with regenerative nutrition of 35 days, and the third is until the signs of a physiological end of hunger appear. For different people, the duration of the third fraction can range from 17 to 25 days.

Sometimes, weakened patients are assigned shorter fractions for 14 or even for 10-12 days.

The regenerative nutrition between the fractions consists mainly of a vegetable-milk diet.

The duration of the fractional method, taking into account the regenerative nutrition, is about six months.

This technique was developed in the 70-ies of the last century in the Belarusian Research Institute of Phthisiopulmonology. More details about this type of fasting can be found in the book by Georgy Aleksandrovich Voitovich "Heal Yourself"/ rar-92 KB /

Chinese (Traditional)EnglishFrenchGermanitalianpolishportugueserussianEspañol

Методика фракционного голодания по Войтовичу

Фракционный метод показал свою эффективность при ряде заболеваний, многие из который считаются неизлечимыми. Есть данные об успешном применении этого вида голодания при саркоидозе легких, туберкулезе, онкологических заболеваниях.

Методика проведения.

Предусматривает несколько /обычно три/, следующих друг за другом циклов /фракций/ полного или комбинированного /водное плюс сухое/ голодания. Первое - продолжительностью 17-20 дней, затем следует восстановительное питание сроком 28 дней, второе - 17-20 дней с восстановительным питанием 35 дней, и третье - до появления признаков физиологического окончания голода. У разных людей продолжительность третьей фракции может колебаться от 17 до 25 дней.

Иногда, ослабленным больным назначают более короткие фракции по 14 или даже по 10-12 дней.

Восстановительное питание между фракциями состоит в основном из растительно-молочной диеты.

Продолжительность фракционного метода с учетом восстановительного питания составляет около шести месяц.

Эта методика  разработана в 70-е годы прошлого столетия в Белорусском НИИ фтизиопульмонологии. Более подробно о данном виде голодания можно прочесть в книге Георгия Александровича Войтовича "Исцели самого себя" -/rar-92 KB/

Фракционный метод показал свою эффективность при ряде заболеваний, многие из который считаются неизлечимыми. Есть данные об успешном применении этого вида голодания при саркоидозе легких, туберкулезе, онкологических заболеваниях.

Методика проведения.

Предусматривает несколько /обычно три/, следующих друг за другом циклов /фракций/ полного или комбинированного /водное плюс сухое/ голодания. Первое - продолжительностью 17-20 дней, затем следует восстановительное питание сроком 28 дней, второе - 17-20 дней с восстановительным питанием 35 дней, и третье - до появления признаков физиологического окончания голода. У разных людей продолжительность третьей фракции может колебаться от 17 до 25 дней.

Иногда, ослабленным больным назначают более короткие фракции по 14 или даже по 10-12 дней.

Восстановительное питание между фракциями состоит в основном из растительно-молочной диеты.

Продолжительность фракционного метода с учетом восстановительного питания составляет около шести месяц.

Эта методика  разработана в 70-е годы прошлого столетия в Белорусском НИИ фтизиопульмонологии. Более подробно о данном виде голодания можно прочесть в книге Георгия Александровича Войтовича "Исцели самого себя" -/rar-92 KB/

Chinese (Traditional)EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPolishPortugueseRussianSpanish