The method of fasting Paul Bragg. / According to P. Bragg's book The Miracle of Fasting /

The book "The Miracle of Fasting" Paul Bragg

Paul Bragg was one of the active advocates of using fasting for health purposes. Not having medical education, he nevertheless actively used fasting for his own health and distributed his methods around the world. Fasting on Bragg is a fasting without restriction of water intake. Moreover, it is recommended to drink plenty of liquids during the entire period of fasting.

Preference is given to starvation duration 7-10 days, which can be carried out independently. But he recommends starting starving practice with the development of one-day starvation.

Overnight drink a laxative / 50 g salt "Barbara" for 500 ml of water. Then completely stop taking any food, without limiting the intake of water. According to the author, the best water is distilled, which allows a better removal of excess salts from the body.

P. Bragg against the use of enemas during fasting, which, in his opinion, prevent the full restoration of the large intestine and are an unjustified waste of energy in the body.

The author believes that it is best to starve in nature, in a secluded place, in a calm environment, leading a fairly active lifestyle.

The way out of starvation is common, with the use of juices, fruits and vegetables, with a further transition to vegetarianism.

But as the author writes about his personal technique, which allowed him to live a long and happy life with excellent health indicators until his death:

"I personally do not believe in long-term fasting without really extreme necessity. I don’t want to limit your fasting to 10 days. But I don’t have to do longer until you spend the sixth minimum 10-day fastings with 4-month break. Having such an experience in the background, you can get hungry for 15 days as well. With this, you can feel a tremendous cleansing of the body. because I never eat until those while you are not feeling real hunger. If you are not starving, then start with 24 day per week at 36-7 hours. Then you can go to 10-4 day, and then - to 12-1-day. You can achieve great successes short starvation, but only when they are constantly held and the right life between starvation. "

"At the beginning of the year, I marked the days when I was going to fast 7-10 days. The first half of January, more often 7 days, in the spring - 10 days, in the summer 7 days in the second half of July or August. Autumn starvation - in the last quarter of October or November - 7- 10 days. In general, I am starving 75 days in a year: the liver and all organs of our body are resting. The pancreas produces polyinsulin, breathing will be clear. "


In conclusion, I want to say that fasting by P. Bragg is not a heavy duty, not prescribed by the doctor treatment, but a joyful and pleasant event, as it really is!

Read a book - Paul S. Bragg. "The miracle of starvation"

Chinese (Traditional)EnglishFrenchGermanitalianpolishportugueserussianEspañol

Методика голодания Поля Брэгга. /по книге П. Брэгга "Чудо голодания"/

Книга "Чудо голодания" Поль Брэгг

 

Поль Брэгг был из одним из активных пропагандистов применения голодания в оздоровительных целя. Не имея медицинского образования он, тем не менее  активно использовал голодания для собственного оздоровления и распространял свою методику по всему миру. Голодания по Брэггу – это голодание без ограничения приема воды. Более того, он рекомендуется обильное питье жидкости весь срок голодания.

Предпочтение отдается голоданиям продолжительностью 7- 10 дней, которые можно проводить самостоятельно. Но практику голодания он рекомендует начинать с освоения однодневных голоданий.

Накануне вечером выпить слабительного /50 г соли "Барбара" на 500 мл воды/. Затем полностью прекратить прием любой пищи, без ограничения приема воды. По мнению автора лучшая вода – дистиллированная, которая позволяет лучшему выведению излишка солей из организма.

П. Брэгг против использования клизм во время голодания, которые, по его мнению, препятствуют полноценному восстановлению толстого кишечника и являются неоправданной тратой энергии организма.

Автор считает, что лучше всего голодать на природе, в уединенном месте, в спокойной обстановке, ведя довольно активный образ жизни.

Выход из голодания обычный, с использованием соков, фруктов и овощей, с дальнейшим переходом на вегетарианство.

А вот  как пишет автор о своей личной методика, которая позволила прожить ему долгую и счастливую жизнь при отличных показателях здоровья до самой смерти:

"Я лично не верю в  длительные  голодания  без  действительно  крайнейнеобходимости. Я не хочу ограничивать ваше голодание 10-ю днями. Но  я  несоветую делать более длинные до  тех  пор,  пока  вы  не  проведете  самоеменьшее шесть 10-дневных голоданий с 4-х месячным  перерывом.  Имея  такойопыт за плечами, вы можете проголодать и  15  дней.  Этим  вы  произведетеогромную чистку  организма.  Лично  я  чувствую,  что  мои  24-36  часовыеголодания и 7-10 дневные 4 раза в год достаточно для меня. Я ем только  12раз в неделю, иногда меньше, потому, что никогда не ем до тех пор, пока нечувствую настоящего голода.     Если вы не голодали, то начинайте с 1 дня в неделю  по  24-36  часов.Потом вы можете перейти к 3-4 дневному, а  потом  -  к  7-10-дневному.  Выможете достигнуть больших  успехов  коротким  голоданием,  но  только  припостоянном их проведении и правильной жизнью между голоданиями."

"В начале года я отмечал те дни, когда собираюсь голодать  7-10  дней.Первая половина января, чаще 7 дней, весной - 10 дней,  летом  7  дней  вовторой половине июля или августа. Осеннее голодание - в последней четвертиоктября или ноября - 7-10 дней. В общем я голодаю 75 дней в году: отдыхаютпечень и все органы нашего тела. Поджелудочная железа  вырабатывает  многоинсулина, дыхание будет чистым."


В заключении, хочется сказать, что голодание по П.Брэггу это не тяжелая повинность, не предписанное врачом лечение, а радостное и приятное событие, каким оно на самом деле и является!

Читать книгу - Поль С.Брэгг."Чудо голодания" 

Chinese (Traditional)EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPolishPortugueseRussianSpanish