The method of curative fasting on Suvorin

Suvorin's fasting method is classic water starvation. Suvorin recommended to his patients long terms of fasting. The best results from starvation, according to Suvorin, are achieved with physiologically completed starvation, the main feature of which is the complete purification of the language and the appearance of a brutal appetite. Suvorin recommends daily cleaning procedures in the form of enema during fasting.

Here is how the author describes her: "And it is achieved by methods, simple, accessible and child, namely: - nothing to eat, drink as little as possible and in view of one hundred thousand years of littering of the intestine of the current person, cleanse daily every day while the treatment lasts, no medicines, except for purification.For control of treatment it is recommended to weigh in a day, and once a week consult with the supervisor to ensure against large errors. "

As Suvorin believed, the following diseases could be cured according to his methods: "Now this my method heals: all the diseases - from the common cold to trachoma and cancer and probably - sleep sickness and leprosy, all ages - from children to the elderly, all alone and the same to all, both rich and poor, equally accessible, simple means, without medicines and expenses, without operations and injections, without deaths and failures, immediately and quickly, and in many diseases even without a doctor's examination, by a simple description of the illness in the letter; without the disease returning again and with the simultaneous the rejuvenation and revitalization of the whole organism, the discovery and development of new sources of man's natural magnetism - his life force, the opening before him of new opportunities and perspectives - physical, spiritual and spiritual, than everyone takes the first step towards becoming a new person and understanding and, finally, to the fulfillment after 2000 years of the commandment and the example of Christ about the 40 day fast and healing by fasting, will and spirit - "Heal the sick, cast out devils, raise the dead!".

To get a better acquaintance with Suvorin's methodology, we recommend you to read the author's book - A.A. Suvorin "The Suvorin Method: Treatment by Fasting" - now in full format with the volume of 116 pages

Read a book

The full text of the book in the format word.

and visit the site dedicated fasting according to the AA technique. Suvorina

Chinese (Traditional)EnglishFrenchGermanitalianpolishportugueserussianEspañol

Методика лечебного голодание по Суворину

Методика голодания по Суворину - это классическое водное голодание. Суворин рекомендовал своим пациентам продолжительные сроки голодания. Наилучшие результаты от голодания, по мнению Суворина, достигаются при физиологически законченном голодании, основным признаком которого считается полное очищение языка и появление зверского аппетита. Суворин рекомендует ежедневные очистительные процедуры в виде клизм во время голодания.

Вот как сам автор ее описывает:" И достигается это приемами, простейшими, доступными и ребенку, а именно: — ничего не есть; пить, как можно меньше и ввиду сто тысячелетней замусоренности кишечника нынешнего человека очищать ого ежедневно искусственно, пока длится лечение; никаких лекарств, кроме очистительных. Для контроля по лечению рекомендуется взвешиваться через день, и раз в неделю советоваться с руководителем для обеспечения от больших ошибок."

Как считал Суворин, по его методике можно было излечить следующие заболевания:  "Теперь эта моя метода лечит: все болезни — от насморка до трахомы и рака и, вероятно, — сонной болезни и проказы; все возрасты — от детей до стариков; все одними и теми же всем, и богатым и бедным, одинаково доступными, простыми средствами; без лекарств и расходов; без операций и инъекций;  без смертей и неуспехов; немедленно и быстро, и во многих болезнях даже без докторского осмотра, по простому описанию болезни в письме; без возвращения болезни внове и с одновременным омоложением и оживлением всего организма; с раскрытием и развитием новых источников природного магнетизма человека — его жизненной силы; с открытием перед ним новых возможностей и перспектив — физических, душевных и духовных; чем каждый делает первый шаг к превращению себя в нового человека и к уразумению и, наконец, к исполнению после 2000 лет заповеди и примера Христа о 40 дневном посте и лечении постом, волею и духом, — «Больных исцеляйте, бесов изгоняйте, мертвых воскрешайте!».

Для лучшего ознакомления с методикой Суворина рекомендуем прочитать книгу автора - А.А. Суворин "Метод Суворина. Лечение голоданием" - теперь в полном формате объемом 116 страниц

Читать книгу

Полный текст книги в формате word.

 и посетите сайт посвященный голоданию по методике А.А. Суворина

Chinese (Traditional)EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPolishPortugueseRussianSpanish