Therapeutic starvation for Malakhov

Methods of starvation Malakhov

In fact, there is no fasting for Malakhov. In his book "Starvation. Author's textbook. " Malakhov describes various methods of starvation and his attitude towards them, as well as his own experience of using starvation. As with every person practicing starvation, the author has his own preferences and differences in the use of classical methods.

Here are some of them:

1. Gennady Petrovich Malakhov recommends a preliminarybody cleansing before starting the practice of fasting with the help of various cleaning procedures / cleaning of the liver, intestines, stomach, joints, kidneys, lymph, etc. /

2. The entrance to starvation is classic or dry fasting in the early days.

3. Use of enemas during fasting, preferably with urine and evaporated urine.

4. Significant physical activity during fasting.

5. Massive application of various procedures during fasting: bathing, hardening, contrasting showers, massage and self-massage, massage with evaporated urine, solar procedures, physiotherapy, yoga exercises and others.

6. The way out of starvation is classically.



The author prefers to use shorter duration of starvation 7-10 days, but with significant strain on the body. Much attention is paid to starvation on urine, which, in the author's opinion, is more effective than usual starvation. Recommendations are given on the use of starvation depending on the constitution of man, as well as the influence of the phases of the moon on the glider.

The personal experience of the author on the use of fasting, with an analysis of his own mistakes and conclusions, which are based on the propagated by G.P. Malakhov, his own / rather contradictory views on the world and on the structure of man.

In conclusion, I want to say that Malakhov's recommendations on the use of fasting are not physiological enough. A significant burden on the body during fasting takes a lot of energy that could be spent on restoring the body, which significantly reduces the effect of using the method, and in some cases may even be dangerous to health, especially among weakened people. The book should be read, but less extreme and more scientifically and practically practiced methods are better suited for use, namely, the founders of the method - Sheltona, Bregga, Mykolaiv,Voitovich.

Chinese (Traditional)EnglishFrenchGermanitalianpolishportugueserussianEspañol

Лечебное голодание по Малахову

Методика голодание Малахова

На самом деле, никакого голодания по Малахову нет. В своей книге «Голодание. Авторский учебник.» Г.П. Малахов описывает различные методики голодания и свое отношение к ним, а так же свой собственный опыт применения голодания. Как у всякого человека практикующего голодание, у автора имеются свои собственные предпочтения и отличия в использовании классических методов.

Вот некоторые из них:

1. Геннадий Петрович Малахов рекомендует предварительное очищение организма перед началом практики голодания с помощью различных очистительных процедур /чистка печени, кишечника, желудка, суставов, почек, лимфы и др./

2. Вход в голодание классический или сухое голодание в первые дни.

3. Использование клизм во время голодания, предпочтительно с уриной и упаренной уриной.

4. Значительные физические нагрузки во время голодания.

5. Массивное применения разнообразных процедур во время голодания: купание, закаливание, контрастные души, массаж и самомассаж, массаж с упаренной мочой, солнечные процедуры, физиопроцедуры, упражнения йоги и другие.

6. Выход из голодания классически. 

Автор предпочитает использовать более короткие по продолжительности голодания 7-10 дней, но со значительными нагрузками на организм. Большое внимание уделено голоданию на урине, которое, по мнению автора, более эффективно, чем обычное голодание. Даны рекомендации по использованию голодания в зависимости от конституции человека, а так же влияние фаз луны на глодающего.

Описан личный опыт автора по применению голодания, с анализом собственных ошибок и выводами, которые основаны на пропагандируемыми Г.П. Малаховым, собственными /довольно противоречивыми/ взглядами на мир и на устройство человека.

В заключении хочется сказать, что рекомендации Малахова по применению голодания недостаточно физиологичны. Значительная нагрузка на организм во время голодания отнимает много сил, которые могли бы быть потрачены на восстановления организма, что значительно снижает эффект от использования метода, а в некоторых случаях может быть даже опасно для здоровья, особенно у ослабленных людей. Книгу следует прочитать, но для использования лучше подойдут менее экстремальны и более научно и практически отработанные методики, именно основоположников метода – ШелтонаБреггаНиколаева,Войтовича