Cleansing and therapeutic enemas with chamomile infusion at home.

Chamomile broth is one of the most popular solutions for enema. Chamomile has an analgesic, anti-inflammatory and antiseptic effect and can be used both for cleansing enemas in preparation for starvation, and for problems with the large intestine.

Cleansing enema with chamomile.

For cleansing enemas, chamomile is best used no more often than 1-2 once a year for courses in 5-7 enemas every other day. It is believed that a longer application can disrupt intestinal microflora.

For such an enema, take 2 tablespoons of dry chamomile and steam it in 500 ml of water in a thermos for 30 minutes. After that, filter the resulting broth, mix with 1-1,5 liters of warm water and use for enema / the temperature of the resulting solution should be no higher than 30 degrees /. For the same recipe, you can prepare a decoction of chamomile in a water bath.

Since ancient times, the enema with chamomile has been successfully used in the presence of various diseases of the rectum.

With spasms of the intestine, take 4 tablespoons of dry chamomile, pour 1 liters of warm water at a temperature of 37 ° C. After 10 -15 minutes, filter the infusion and use it as a solution for the enema.

Clefts with chamomile for the treatment of hemorrhoids.

To treat hemorrhoids, you can use microclysters. To do this, 2 tablespoons of chamomile powder pour 200 ml of boiling water. Heat on a water bath for 15 minutes with occasional stirring. Then cool the broth at room temperature for 45 minutes. After that, filter the broth and add the evaporated moisture to the original volume in 200 ml. The amount of microclysters with chamomile in this case should not exceed 50 ml and can be done every other day. Also for the treatment of hemorrhoids, you can use the baths of warm decoction of chamomile, or a phyto-ice from frozen decoction, which is applied to the anus.

Clefts with chamomile for the treatment of prostatitis.

Microclysters with infusion of chamomile with a volume of no more than 100 ml are used. The advantage of such microclysters is the rapid relief of pain and inflammation. It is easy to keep an enema of this size. They normalize not only the function of the prostate, but also improve the work of the intestines, which is very important for the treatment of this disease.

Prepare chamomile enema as follows: 2 tablespoons of chamomile pour a glass of boiling water, cover and insist for 30 minutes, then be sure to drain. The temperature of the enema should be no higher than 37 degrees, and its volume should not exceed 100 ml. Then pour the resulting infusion into a rubber bulb, lubricate the tip with vegetable oil or Vaseline and enter into the anus. It is best to do such microclysters at night every other day. Very good effect is observed when combining microclysters with antibacterial drugs.

Enema with chamomile decoction for colitis, constipation, to cleanse the intestines.

Chamomile tea helps very well with colitis. It does not irritate the intestines, relieves inflammation, cleans. Very often, colitis is accompanied by constipation, and this type of enemas helps to gently cleanse the intestines in such conditions.

Usually the course of treatment is 7-10 enemas. Depending on the severity of the disease, you can do enemas every day or every other day.

To prepare the enema solution, take 4 tablespoons of dry chamomile and pour 1 with a liter of boiling water over it. Insist on 30 minutes. You can use a thermos. Filter. Bring the volume of the solution to 1,5 liters. The temperature of the enema should be 36-37 degrees. Try to hold the 10-15 solution for minutes. Best of all, these enemas are done 1 an hour before bedtime.

See also:

how to make an enema child at home

Cleansing enema with beet juice according to Sergei Borodin

enema with chamomile cleansing / with hemorrhoids, prostate /

enema with soda on Neumyvakin

oil enema setting technique

hot enemas with prostatitis and constipation

how to make a coffee enema

Chinese (Traditional)EnglishFrenchGermanitalianpolishportugueserussianSpanish

Очистительные и лечебные клизмы с настоем ромашки в домашних условиях.

Отвар ромашки один из самых популярных растворов для клизмы. Ромашка оказывает болеутоляющее, противовоспалительное и антисептическое действие и может использоваться как для очистительных клизм при подготовке к голоданию, так и при проблемах с толстым кишечником.

Очистительные клизмы с ромашкой.

Для очистительных клизм ромашку лучше всего использовать не чаще 1-2 раз в год курсами по 5-7 клизм через день. Считается, что более длительное применение может нарушить микрофлору кишечника.

Для такой клизмы нужно взять 2 столовые ложки сухой ромашки и запарить ее в 500 мл воды в термосе минут на 30. После этого профильтровать получившийся отвар, смешать с 1-1,5 литрами теплой воды и использовать для клизмы /температура получившегося раствора должна быть не выше 30 градусов/. По тому же рецепту можно приготовить отвар ромашки на водяной бане.

С давних времен клизму с ромашкой успешно использовали при наличии различных заболеваниях прямой кишки.

При спазмах кишечника возьмите  4 столовые ложки сухой ромашки залейте 1 литром тёплой воды при температуре 37 ° C. Через 10 -15 минут отфильтруйте настой и используйте его в качестве раствора для клизмы.

Клизмы с ромашкой для лечения геморроя.

Для лечения геморроя можно использовать микроклизмы.  Для этого 2 столовые ложки сухой ромашки залейте 200 мл крутого кипятка. Нагревайте на водяной бане в течении 15 минут при периодическом помешивании. Затем остудите отвар при комнатной температуре в течение 45 минут. После чего отфильтруйте отвар и долейте испарившуюся влагу до исходного объёма в 200 мл. Объём микроклизмы с ромашкой в этом случае не должен превышать 50 мл и делать их можно через день. Так же для лечения геморроя можно использовать ванночки из тёплого отвара ромашки, или фитолед из замороженного отвара, который прикладывают к анальному отверстию. 

Клизмы с ромашкой для лечения простатита.

Используются микроклизмы с настоем ромашки объемом не более 100 мл. Преимущество таких микроклизм – быстрое снятие болей и воспалительных явлений. Клизму такого объема легко удерживать. Они нормализуют не только функцию простаты, но и улучшают работу кишечника, что очень важно для лечения этого заболевания.

Ромашковая клизма готовиться следующим образом: 2 столовые ложки ромашки залить стаканом кипятка, накрыть и настоять в течение 30 минут, затем обязательно процедить. Температура клизмы должна быть не выше 37 градусов, а ее объем не более 100 мл. После чего заливаете получившийся настой в резиновую грушу, смазываете наконечник растительным маслом или вазелином и вводите в анальное отверстие. Лучше всего такие микроклизмы делать на ночь через день. Очень хороший эффект  наблюдается с при совмещении микроклизм с антибактериальными препаратами.

Клизма с отваром ромашки при колитах, запорах, для очищения кишечника.

Настой ромашки очень хорошо помогает при колитах. Он не раздражает кишечник, снимает воспаление, очищает. Очень часто колиты сопровождаются запоарми и данный вид клизм помогает мягкому очищению кищечника при таких состояниях.

Обычно курс лечения составляет 7-10 клизм. В зависимости от выраженности заболевания можено делать клизмы каждый день или через день.

Для приготовления раствора для клизмы возьмите 4 столовые ложки сухой ромашки залейте и залейте 1 литром кипятка. Настаивайте в течние 30 минут. Можно использовать термос. Профильтруйте. Доведите объем раствора до 1,5 литров. Температура клизмы должна быть 36-37 градусов. Постарайтесь удерживть раствор 10-15 минут. Луше всего такие клизмы делать за 1 час до сна.

Смотрите так же:

как сделать клизму ребенку в домашних условиях

очистительная клизма со свекольным соком по Сергею Бородину

клизма с ромашкой очистительная /при геморрое, простате/

клизма  с содой по Неумывакину

техника постановки масляной клизмы

горячие клизмы при простатите и запорах

как правильно сделать кофейную клизму

Chinese (Traditional)EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPolishPortugueseRussianSpanish