Is it possible to starve at home?

Fasting is a unique universal method of treatment and recovery, but perhaps its most important advantage is the possibility of self-use at home.

To starve at home is not only possible, but also necessary. In order to independently master the fast, you do not need to be a doctor or a specialist in starvation. If you want to improve your health with fasting, you will not need expensive medications and lengthy examinations. All that is needed is your own desire and the availability of common sense.

In fact, each person can starve himself, because this is our innate instinct, an innate ability, which, we really, forgot how to use.

Therefore, to master fasting is hardly more difficult than learning to drive a car. But if you need an experienced instructor to teach driving, then to get acquainted with starvation, it is enough to get acquainted with the relevant literature. Naturally, as with any method, when using fasting, you must follow certain rules.

At first - it is necessary to get acquainted with the essence of the method itself. For this purpose books of well-known authors and popularizers of starvation, such as P. Bregg, G. Shelton, Yu. Nikolaev, etc., can be used which you can find in our free library.

In addition, you can find out how other people are starving. It's enough to register on our forum and you will be able to communicate on the topic of starvation with other interested people, as well as get answers to the questions that arise.

The second important rule when using starvation at home - is the gradualness in mastering the method. Do not perform feats and try to immediately starve for a long time. Most often, this haste does not lead to anything good.

It is best, at the initial stage, to apply fasting fasting - 1-3 days. Fasting for 1-3 days can be carried out at home to almost any person in their right mind.

Fasting for a period of 7-10 days you can also do it at home, but only after a few short-term starvation and a more thorough familiarization with the features of the method.

Fasting for a period of 14-21 day can be carried out at home only after the successful completion of several 7-10 day-long starvation, in the absence of contraindications, and preferably under the supervision of a fasting specialist or an experienced starving person.

Long-term starvation more than 21 days at home is not recommended, although with sufficient experience you can starve yourself for longer periods.

It should be noted that for wellness purposes, as well as to improve the condition with most diseases, there is enough 21-day fasting. And only in rare cases, with prolonged chronic diseases, you may need longer periods of fasting. In this case, you can use the methodology tofasting on Voitovich.

The third important rule - caution. Although fasting is a fairly safe method of treatment and recovery, but with its application, some complications. If in the process of fasting you have some unforeseen situations that you can not figure out yourself, it's worth stopping starvation.

The fourth rule - With severe illnesses, constant intake of hormonal drugs, insulin, you can only starve under the supervision of a qualified specialist in the clinic of starvation!

Thus, independent starvation at home can be used in the following cases:

- you do not have serious illnesses associated with the constant intake of medications;

- you are in your right mind and have enough determination to do it.

If, for some reason, you can not go hungry at home, use the services of a fasting clinic. There, under the supervision of qualified specialists, without any fear for your health, you will be able to fully appreciate this universal method of treatment and recovery.

Chinese (Traditional)EnglishFrenchGermanitalianpolishportugueserussianEspañol

Можно ли голодать в домашних условиях?

Голодание уникальная универсальная методика лечения и оздоровления, но пожалуй самым главным ее достоинством является возможность самостоятельного использования в домашних условиях.

Голодать на дому не только можно, но и нужно. Для того, что бы самостоятельно освоить голодания не нужно быть врачом или специалистом по голодания. Если вы захотите поправить свое здоровье с помощью голодания вам не понадобятся дорогостоящие лекарства и длительное обследования. Все что необходимо – это ваше собственное желание и наличие здравого смысла.

На самом деле самостоятельно голодать может каждый человек, ведь это наш врожденный инстинкт, врожденная способность, которой, мы правда, разучились пользоваться.

Поэтому освоить голодание ни чуть не сложнее, чем научиться вождению автомобиля. Но если для обучения вождению вам понадобиться опытный инструктор, то для знакомства с голоданием достаточно ознакомиться с соответствующей литературой. Естественно, что как при использовании любого метода, при использовании голодания необходимо соблюдать некоторые правила.

Во-первых - необходимо ознакомиться с сутью самого метода. Для этого подойдут книги известных авторов и популяризаторов голодания, как П. Брегг, Г. Шелтон, Ю. Николаев и др. которые вы можете найти в нашей бесплатной библиотеке.

  Кроме этого вы можете узнать как голодают другие люди. Для этого достаточно зарегистрироваться на нашем форуме и вы сможете общаться на тему голодания с другими заинтересованными людьми, а так же получить ответы на возникшие вопросы.

Второе важное правило при использовании голодания на дому – это постепенность в освоении метода. Не стоит совершать подвиги и пытаться сразу же голодать  длительный срок. Чаще всего, такая поспешность ни к чему хорошему не приводит. 

Лучше всего, на начальном этапе применять голодания коротких сроков – 1-3 дня. Голодания сроком 1-3 суток можно спокойно проводить на дому практически любому человеку находящемуся в здравом уме.

Голодания сроком 7-10 суток так же можно проводить на дому, но только после проведения нескольких голоданий коротких сроков и более тщательного ознакомления с особенностями метода.

Голодания сроком 14-21 день можно проводить на дому только после успешного завершения нескольких 7-10 дневных голоданий, при отсутствии противопоказаний, и, желательно, под наблюдением специалиста по голоданию или опытного голодающего.

Длительные голодания более 21 дня на дому проводить не рекомендуется, хотя при достаточном опыте можно самостоятельно голодать и более длительные сроки.

Следует отметить, что для оздоровительных целей, а так же для улучшения состояния при большинстве заболеваний вполне хватает 21-дневного голодания. И только в редких случаях, при длительных хронических заболеваниях вам могут понадобится более длительные сроки голодания. В таком случае, можно воспользоваться методикой каскадного голодания по Войтовичу.

Третье важное правило – осторожность. Хотя голодание довольно безопасный метод лечения и оздоровления, но при его применении возможны некоторые осложнения. Если в процессе голодания у вас возникли какие-то непредвиденные ситуации с которыми вы не можете самостоятельно разобраться, стоит прекратить голодание.

Четвертое правило –  при тяжелых заболеваниях, постоянном приеме гормональных препаратов, инсулина, голодать можно только под наблюдением квалифицированного специалиста в клинике голодания!

Таким образом, самостоятельное голодание на дому может быть использовано в следующих случаях:

-  у вас нет тяжелых заболеваний, связанных с постоянным приемом медикаментов;

-  вы находитесь в здравом уме и обладаете достаточной решимостью сделать это. 

Если же по каким-то причинам вы не можете голодать на дому воспользуйтесь услугами клиник по голоданию. Там, под наблюдение квалифицированных специалистов, без всяческих опасений за свое здоровье, вы сможете в полной мере оценить этот универсальный метод лечения и оздоровления.

Chinese (Traditional)EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPolishPortugueseRussianSpanish