What difficulties can you encounter during fasting?

If you carefully read the books on starvation, get acquainted with the enthusiastic responses of the patients of the fasting clinics and people practicing starvation at home, then there may be a deceptive impression that this is a very easy and pleasant method of treatment. But in reality everything is much more complicated.

Fasting is actually a very effective method of treating a large number of diseases, many of which modern medicine simply can not cure. List of indications to the use of fasting is constantly expanding. Some method enthusiasts believe that starvation can cure any disease.

And all these people are really right, but you can not forget that this is a rather complicated and difficult method of treatment. The enthusiastic euphoria of doctors and patients is primarily due to the surprising results of the use of fasting. Without the use of special, sometimes expensive drugs, sanatoriums, surgeries it is possible to get rid of the most neglected diseases of various complexity.

But with all this, one should not forget about the difficulties of applying fasting. Yes, fasting can do much, but not everyone can start fasting and withstand starvation treatment.

Fasting is like a disease.

When a person starts to starve, he experiences feelings similar to those that we experience during an exacerbation of the disease. In the first days of fasting, a lot of discomfort arises - there are unpleasant sensations in the stomach, hunger, headaches, dizziness, pains of different localization, decreased mood, irritability and a host of other unpleasant symptoms that depend on the condition of the individual. It is especially hard for beginners. The human body for the first time a fasting practitioner has not yet learned how to quickly rebuild its work and therefore all these unpleasant symptoms are more pronounced. This, of course, is not an obligatory rule, some people quite easily tolerate starvation and from the first time they can spend quite a long period without food. But most of these symptoms, to some extent still present. So if you decide to start starving, get ready for the fact that, in fact, voluntarily enter the disease.

Each of us has ever had SARS, influenza. Feelings of starvation are somewhat reminiscent of these conditions, only without fever, runny nose and cough. But mentally these are very similar states, especially the first 3 - 5 days. Later, when the body completely switches to internal nutrition, the state of health improves somewhat. Sometimes the transition is obvious, and you suddenly feel a surge of vivacity. In some people, the normalization occurs gradually over several days. The further course of fasting and your well-being at this time directly depends on the experience of fasting and accompanying diseases. But you will also feel that you are not quite a healthy person. Slow down movements, speech, changing gait, changing the very perception of time. The body works in a saving mode and the longer the fasting the more strictly it treats any energy expenditure. In some ways, fasting is like dying - as the time lengthens, the gradual extinction of all vital functions occurs. You must be ready for such changes in your body and these sensations.

The way out of starvation.

In the exit from fasting, too, there is unpleasant moments. It would seem that it's easier - you start eating and immediately return to strength and health. But in practice, everything is different. After 5-7 days of fasting, the body already completely switches to internal nutrition and therefore the food taken can not be immediately absorbed and processed. You have to start eating small portions, thoroughly chewing solid foods and diluting the drinks - otherwise troubles in the form of digestive disorders are guaranteed to you. And for longer periods, eating disorders when exiting can be dangerous even for life. During the release period, various unpleasant sensations in the form of weakness and dizziness are also possible.

Depending on the period of fasting, all this can last from - 3 days when fasting 7-10 days, up to a week when fasting for more than 21 days.

Period of regenerative nutrition.

After coming out of starvation the organism does not immediately return to the initial state. In the period from 1 to 2 months, various useful changes occur in it. At this time, you need to be very careful, so as not to violate the rules of nutrition and not slip to the usual gluttony. Otherwise, all that is useful, that gives us fasting can be quickly lost. And it's not so easy to do, especially beginners. We have to make certain efforts for self-control.

Conclusion.

Thus starting a fasting you should clearly understand that this is not just an easy entertainment walk, but rather a difficult and sometimes unpleasant occupation and you should be ready for it.

But on the other hand this is a very worthwhile task. And if you are not afraid of the upcoming difficulties, boldly begin the starvation that will give you strength of youth and health. After all, all the good things in life happen to us only when we make significant efforts.

Chinese (Traditional)EnglishFrenchGermanitalianpolishportugueserussianEspañol

С какими трудностями можно столкнуться во время голодания?

Если внимательно прочитать книги по голоданию, ознакомиться с восторженными отзывами пациентов клиник голодания и людей практикующих голодание в домашних условиях, то может сложиться обманчивое впечатление, что это очень легкий и приятный метод лечения. Но в действительности все обстоит гораздо сложнее.

Голодание на самом деле очень эффективным метод лечения большого количества заболеваний, многие из которых современная медицина просто не может вылечить. Список показаний к применению голодания постоянно расширяется. Некоторые энтузиасты метода считают что голоданием можно вылечить любое заболевания.

И все эти люди действительно правы, но нельзя так же забывать, что это и довольно сложный и трудный метод лечения. Восторженная эйфория врачей и пациентов связана прежде всего с удивительными результатами применения голодания. Без применения специальных, порой дорогостоящих лекарств, санаториев, операций удается избавиться от самых запущенных заболеваний различной сложности.

Но при всем этом нельзя забывать и о сложностях применения голодания. Да, голодание многое может, но не каждый человек может начать голодать и выдержать лечение голоданием.

Голодание – подобно болезни.

Когда человек начинает голодать он испытывает ощущения подобные тем, которые мы испытывает во время обострения заболевания. В первые дни голодания возникает масса дискомфорта – это и неприятные ощущения в животе, чувство голода, головные боли, головокружения, боли различной локализации, снижение настроения, раздражительность  и масса других неприятных симптомов которые зависят от состояния конкретного человека. Особенно тяжело приходится начинающим. Организм человека впервые практикующего голодание еще не научился быстро перестраивать свою работу и поэтому все эти неприятные симптомы выражены сильнее. Это, конечно, не обязательное правило, некоторые люди довольно легко переносят голодание и с первого раза могут провести довольно длительный период без пищи. Но у большинства все эти симптомы, в той или иной степени все же присутствуют. Поэтому если вы решили начать голодать, приготовьтесь к тому, что, по сути дела, добровольно вступаете в болезнь.

Каждый из нас когда-нибудь болел ОРВИ, гриппом. Ощущения в голодании чем-то напоминают эти состояния, только без температуры, насморка и кашля. Но психически это очень похожие состояния, особенно первые 3 – 5 дней. В дальнейшем, когда организм полностью переходит на внутреннее питания, самочувствие несколько улучшается. Иногда переход очевиден, и вы резко чувствуете прилив бодрости. У некоторых людей нормализация наступает постепенно в течение  нескольких дней. Дальнейшее протекание голодания и ваше самочувствии в это время на прямую зависит от опыта голодания и сопутствующих заболеваний. Но вы так же будете ощущать себя не совсем здоровым человеком. Замедляются движения, речь, изменяется походка, изменяется само восприятие времени. Организм работает в режиме экономии и чем дольше голодание тем, строже он относиться к любым тратам энергии. В чем-то голодание похоже на умирание - по мере удлинения срока происходит постепенное угасание всех жизненных функций. Вы должны готовы быть к таким изменениям в своем организме и этим ощущениям.

Выход из голодания.

В выходе из голодания тоже есть неприятные моменты. Казалось бы, что проще – начинаешь есть и сразу возвращаются силы и здоровье. Но на практике все обстоит иначе. После 5-7 дней голодания организм уже полностью переключается на внутренне питание и поэтому принятая пища не может быть сразу усвоена и переработана. Приходится начинать есть малыми порциями, тщательно пережевывая твердую пищу и разбавлять напитки – иначе неприятности в виде расстройств пищеварения вам гарантированы. А при боле длительных сроках нарушения питания при выходе могут быть опасны даже для жизни. В период выхода так же возможны различные неприятные ощущения в виде слабости, головокружения.

В зависимости от срока голодания все это  может продолжаться от – 3 дней при голодании 7-10 дней, до недели при голодании сроком свыше 21 дня.

Период восстановительного питания.

После выхода из голодания организм не сразу же возвращается к исходному состояния. В период от 1 до 2 месяцев в нем происходят различные полезные изменения. В это время необходимы быть очень внимательным, что бы не нарушать правила питания и не скатиться к обычному обжорству. Иначе вся то полезное, что дает нам голодание может быть быстро утрачено. А это не так легко сделать, особенно начинающим. Приходится прилагать определенные усилия для самоконтроля.

Заключение.

Таким образом начиная голодания вы должны ясно понимать, что это не просто легкая увеселительная прогулка, а довольно трудное, а порой и неприятное занятие и вы должны быть готовы к этому.

Но с другой стороны это очень стоящее дело. И если вы не боитесь предстоящих трудностей смело приступайте к голоданию, которое даст вам силу молодость и здоровье. Ведь все хорошее в жизни случается с нами только тогда, когда мы прилагаем к этому значительные усилия.

Chinese (Traditional)EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPolishPortugueseRussianSpanish