What kind of water is better for using during fasting?

The basic rules of water consumption during fasting do not differ much from the use of water in everyday life. But if in ordinary life, in addition to water, there is also food, then during fasting water is the only thing that enters our gastrointestinal tract for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Therefore, its properties during fasting need to be treated with increased attention.

There are various types of water: distilled, well, spring, key, artesian, mineral, heavy, melted, schungite, silicic, silver, gold, copper, relic, magnetic, living, dead, etc.

All of them have quite definite chemical, physical and biological properties that can be successfully used during fasting to achieve certain set goals. But at the initial stage of starvation, three simple requirements to the quality of your drinking water must be observed.

First, water must be clean.

During starvation, especially in beginners, the body experiences a significant load. He has to neutralize a lot of toxic substances, which are formed in large numbers during the transition to internal nutrition, as well as to fight with various harmful substances that enter the bloodstream during the purification processes on hunger. Therefore, it is pure drinking water that is used in sufficient quantities that can substantially dilute all these harmful substances and help to quickly remove them from the body. On the contrary, water with various chemical additives can significantly worsen your condition during fasting. Therefore, during fasting, you need to provide yourself with the cleanest water you can get. It can be both quality bottled water, and water from proven springs, and specially prepared melt water. If you have to use ordinary tap water, be sure to pass it through a good filter and boil it.

The second rule is that water should be soft.

Excess of salts in drinking water causes the body to spend extra forces on their removal, as well as reduces the ability of water to dissolve toxic substances. In addition, water with a surplus of dissolved substances in it, very often calls unpleasant sensations in the tongue and in the stomach. Therefore, try to drink only soft water with a small content of salts. To soften the water, you can use special filters, freeze water. Boiling also helps to reduce the content of salts in the water. Soft water is related to melt water, structured water, protict water.

Purified soft water can be obtained in the following ways:

  1. Melt water- the usual tap water one night stand in the room and in the morning carefully, without shaking to pour into a vessel with a wide neck. Place it in the freezer / in the winter you can put on the street /. After 5-7 hours, most of the water will freeze. Unfrozen brine will remain in the middle. It must be poured and the ice melted, bring the water to room temperature and drink during starvation.
  2. Structured water- the usual tap water is left in the bucket 8-10 for hours, carefully drained off without affecting the sediment, boiled and freezes. Unfreezing part with harmful impurities poured. The remaining ice around the walls of the bucket must be thawed and get structured environmentally friendly and safe water.
  3. Protic watercan be obtained if in frosty weather put on the street a bucket of water for 3-4 hours. On warm days, use the fridge freezer. Then the water merges into another bucket, and the ice formed on the walls of the thigh is thrown out. This operation is repeated two more times. The remaining water will be proti water. It is used to drink instead of ordinary water to cleanse the body of toxins.

In some cases, for the best elimination of toxic substances with short periods of starvation - 1-3 day, the use of distilled water is possible.

Third, water should be tasty.

During fasting, there is a significant change in taste sensations. And if in the first 2-3 days of fasting, due to severe intoxication you can hardly feel the taste of water completely, then as the organism changes to internal nutrition on the 5-7 day, changes in taste can be very significant. The water that you used calmly before fasting for a long time, can be completely unsuitable for its taste qualities. And here everyone solves this problem in his own way. Someone likes warm boiled water, someone prefers cool water, and someone needs only melt water.

In addition, to add additional useful properties to water, you can pass it through a magnetic funnel or put a magnet in it for 1,5-2 hours. Such magnetized water helps to cleanse the body of harmful components and toxins.

And one more important rule of consumption of water during fasting - water should not be cold. Excessively cold water can further strengthen the cooling of the body, which will lead to unnecessary waste of energy, hypothermia, spasms and worsening of the course of fasting.

Can I drink hot water during starvation?

Many of us have become accustomed to hot tea or coffee in everyday life and the use of water in water during starvation is quite acceptable. This will diversify your taste sensation, warms, and does not have any negative effect on starvation. But do not use too hot water for these purposes.

Observance of these simple rules of water consumption can significantly improve the final results of applying fasting to health-improving purposes.

And here is another description of other methods of preparing melt water at home - Six ways to prepare melt water

Chinese (Traditional)EnglishFrenchGermanitalianpolishportugueserussianEspañol

Какую воду лучше использовать во время лечебного голодания

Основные правила потребления воды во время голодания не сильно отличаются от употребления воды в обычной жизни. Но если в обычной жизни кроме воды есть еще и пища, то во время голодания вода, единственное, что поступает в наш желудочно-кишечный тракт  на завтрак, обед и ужин. Поэтому, к ее свойствам во время голодания нужно отнестись с повышенным вниманием.

Существуют разнообразные виды воды: дистиллированная, колодезная, родниковая, ключевая, артезианская, минеральная, тяжёлая, талая, шунгитная, кремниевая, серебряная, золотая, медная, реликтовая, магнитная, живая, мертвая и др.

Все они обладают вполне определенными химическими, физическими и биологическими свойствами, которые можно с успехом использовать во время голодания для достижения определенных поставленных целей. Но на начальном этапе освоения голодания необходимо соблюдать три простых требования к качеству вашей питьевой воды.

Первое – вода должна быть чистой.

Во время голодания, особенно у начинающих, организм испытывает значительную нагрузку. Ему приходится обезвреживать массу токсических веществ, которые в большом количестве образуются при переходе на внутреннее питание, а так же бороться с различными вредными веществами которые попадают в кровь во время очистительных процессов на голоде. Поэтому именно чистая питьевая вода, употребляемая в достаточном количестве способна существенно разбавить все эти вредные вещества и помочь быстрее вывести их из организма. Напротив, вода с различными химическими добавками способно значительно ухудшить ваше состояние во время голодания. Поэтому во время голодания необходимо обеспечить себя самой чисто водой, которую только можно достать. Это может быть и качественная бутилированная вода, и вода из проверенных родников, и специально приготовленная талая вода. Если же вам приходится использовать обычную водопроводную воду, обязательно пропустите ее через хороший фильтр и прокипятите.

Второе правило – вода должна быть мягкой.

Избыток солей в питьевой воде заставляет организм тратить лишние силы на их выведение, а так же снижает способность воды растворять токсические вещества. Кроме того, вода с излишком растворенных в ней веществ, очень часто взывает неприятные ощущения на языке и в желудке. Поэтому старайтесь пить только мягкую воду с небольшим содержанием солей. Для смягчения воды можно использовать специальные фильтры, вымораживать воду. Кипячение так же способствует снижению содержания солей в воде. К мягкой воде относиться талая вода, структурированная вода, протиевая вода.

Очищенную мягкую воду можно получить следующими способами:

  1. Талую воду- обычную водопроводную воду одну ночь отстоять в комнатных условиях и утром осторожно, не взбалтывая перелить в сосуд с широки горлышком. Поместить его в морозилку /зимой можно выставить на улицу/. Через 5-7 часов большая часть воды замерзнет. Незамерзший рассол останется в середине. Его необходимо вылить а лёд расплавить, довести воду до комнатной температуры и пить во время голодания.
  2. Структурированную воду- обычную воду из-под крана отстаивают в ведре 8-10 часов, осторожно сливают, не затрагивая осадка, кипятят и морозят. Незамерзшую часть с вредными примесями сливают. Оставшийся лед вокруг стенок ведра нужно оттаять и получим структурированную экологически чистую и безопасную воду.
  3. Протиевую водуможно получить, если в морозную погоду выставить на улицу ведро с водой на 3-4 часа. В теплые дни использовать морозилку холодильника. Затем вода сливается в другое ведро, а образовавшийся на стенках бедра лед выбрасывается. Такая операция повторяется еще два раз. Оставшаяся вода и будет протиевой водой. Её используют для питья вместо обычной воды для очистки организма от шлаков.

В некоторых случаях для лучшего выведения токсических веществ при коротких сроках голодания – 1-3 дня возможно использование дистиллированной воды.

Третье – вода должна быть вкусной.

Во время голодания отмечается значительное изменение вкусовых ощущений. И если в первые 2-3 дня голодания, из-за выраженной интоксикации вы вряд ли сможет полностью ощутить вкус воды, то по мере перехода организма на внутренне питания к 5-7 дню изменения вкуса могут быть весьма существенны. Вода, которую до голодания вы спокойно употребляли длительное время, может оказаться совершенно непригодной по своим вкусовым качествам. И здесь каждый решает эту проблему по-своему. Кому-то нравиться теплая кипяченая вода, кто-то предпочитает прохладную воду, а кому-то необходима только талая вода.

Кроме всего, для придания воде дополнительных полезных свойств можно пропустить ее через магнитную воронку или поместить в неё магнит на 1,5-2 часа. Такая омагниченая вода способствует лучшему очищению организма от вредных компонентов и шлаков.

И еще одно важное правило потребления воды во время голодании -  – вода не должна быть холодной. Чрезмерно холодная вода способна еще более усилить охлаждение организма, что приведет к неоправданным тратам энергии, переохлаждению, спазмам и ухудшению протекания голодания.

Соблюдение этих простых правил потребления воды способно существенно улучшить конечные результаты применения голодания в лечебно-оздоровительных целях.

А вот еще описание других методов приготовления талой воды в домашних условиях - Шесть способов приготовления талой воды