What is fasting?

Starvation /fasting/Is an innate instinct given to us by nature. Voluntary cessation of food leads to surprising changes in the human body.

Fasting gives man health and strength. There is no single method of treatment that can be compared to fasting on the strength of the effect on the entire body;

Fasting is good for bronchial asthma, allergies, skin diseases, heart disease, joints, spine, stomach and duodenal ulcer, the initial stages of diabetes, benign tumors and many other diseases. Medical starvation improves our mental health.

Fasting is a powerful spiritual practice that has come to us from the depths of the ages and has stood the test of time. There is no religion in which fasting is not used.

Fasting - / discharge-dietary therapy - RDT / as a method of effective treatment of a number of diseases is elaborated and recommended for use by both the Ministry of Health of the USSR and the Ministry of Health and Social Development of the Russian Federation. /Moscow 2005, MOH and RF SR "Application of RDT in restorative medicine" (manual for doctors) /

Now fasting is widely used in our country and abroad. By this method I work a lot of clinics and sanatoriums in different parts of Russia. Annually, a huge number of people are treated in them. The method of fasting is developing and exploring. There are new methods of starvation, which can significantly expand the application of this method of treatment and recovery.

Chinese (Traditional)EnglishFrenchGermanitalianpolishportugueserussianEspañol

Что такое голодание?

Голодание /fasting/– это врожденный инстинкт, дарованный нам природой. Добровольное прекращения приема пищи приводит к удивительным изменениям в организме человека.

Голодание дает человеку здоровье и силу. Нет ни одного метода лечения, который может сравниться с голодание по силе воздействия на весь организм.;

Голодание хорошо помогает при бронхиальной астме, аллергиях, кожных заболеваниях, заболеваниях сердца, суставов, позвоночника, при язве желудка и двенадцатиперстной кишки, начальных стадиях диабета, доброкачественных опухолях и при многих других заболеваниях. Лечебное голодание улучшает наше психическое здоровье.

Голодание – это мощная духовная практика, которая пришла к нам из глубины веков и выдержала испытание временем. Нет ни одной религии в которой бы не использовалось голодание.

Голодание - /разгрузочно-диетическая терапия - РДТ/, как метод эффективного лечения ряда заболеваний детально разработан и рекомендован к применению как Минздравом СССР так и Министерством здравоохранения и социального развития РФ. /Москва 2005,МЗ и СР РФ "Применение РДТ в восстановительной медицине" (пособие для врачей)/

В настоящее время голодание широко используется в нашей стране и зарубежом. По данной методике работаю множество клиник и санаториев самых разных уголках России. Ежегодно в них проходит лечение огромное количиство человек. Методика голодания развивается и исследуются. Появляются новые методы голодания, которые позволяют значительно расширить применение этого метода лечения и оздоровления.

Chinese (Traditional)EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPolishPortugueseRussianSpanish