How to prepare for the first fast?

In order to facilitate the flow of your first fasting, you must observe a number of simple rules.

At first - necessary well familiar with the method of starvation. You should at least in general terms understand the essence of this method - to know how to carry out fasting, what troubles can arise during fasting и Release out of him. For this it is desirable to read the books of such popular authors and propagandists of the method as Paul Bragg, Yuriy Nikolaev, Herbert Shelton etc., or by reading the relevant sections on our website.

Rare people in the process of life can keep your body clean, so before you start your first starvation, it is necessary carry out some cleaning procedures. First of all, it is necessary to clean the intestines. It is best to conduct cleaning procedures one month before the scheduled fasting period. The easiest way to do this is with the help of regular enemas. Most often used for this purpose the technique of Dr. Walker, But you can also use the cleansing of the intestine by Shadilov, Malakhov, Semenovoy. Good results give monitor cleaning of the intestine. Cleansing the bowels will help you feel more comfortable during your first fast. Having cleansed your intestines, you will ease your health during fasting, and also help your body more easily to switch to internal nutrition, reduce intoxication and hunger.

In addition, it is possible to conduct other purification procedures - such as - liver cleaning, vessels, kidneys и joints.

A week before the scheduled time, try to refuse meat, fatty heavy food, various spicy spices and seasonings, as well as alcohol, which cause an increased appetite. The best option is - observance of a dairy - vegetative diet. Such a diet will facilitate both the course of fasting, as well as reduce appetite.

Choose the right time for fasting. So, if one-day fasting can be carried out at any time of the year, then the best period for carrying out your first starvation for longer periods - 5 days or more, will be the end of July, August, the beginning of September. At this time, it is quite warm, there is a large amount of fruits and vegetables, and there is also the possibility to spend enough time in the fresh air.

The first one-day fasting is recommended to be spent on a day off, and fasting for longer periods is best spent on vacation in the fresh air.

Thus, the basic, in order to properly prepare for starvation, you must observe a number of simple rules:

  1. It is good to get acquainted with the method of starvation and understand why you do it.
  2. Carry out preliminary cleaning procedures.
  3. During the week, follow the milk-vegetable diet.
  4. Choose an appropriate time for fasting.

Compliance with these simple rules will allow you to more easily transfer your first fast and get it the maximum benefit.

Chinese (Traditional)EnglishFrenchGermanitalianpolishportugueserussianEspañol

Как правильно подготовиться к первому голоданию?

Для того, что бы облегчить протекание вашего первого голодания необходимо соблюдать ряд простых правил.

Во-первых – необходимо хорошо ознакомится с методом голодания. Вы должны хотя бы в общих чертах понимать суть этого метода – знать как проводить голодание, какие неприятности могут возникнуть во время голодания и выхода из него. Для это желательно прочитать книги таких популярных авторов и пропагандистов метода, как Поль БреггЮрий НиколаевГерберт Шелтон и др., или прочитав соответствующие разделы на нашем сайте.

Редкому человеку в процессе жизнедеятельности удается сохранить свой организм в чистоте, поэтому, прежде чем начать ваше первое голодание, необходимо провести некоторые очистительные процедуры. В первую очередь необходимо очистить кишечник. Лучше всего провести очистительные процедуры за месяц до намеченного срока голодания. Проще всего это можно сделать с помощью обычных клизм. Чаще всего для этого используют методику доктора Уокера, но можно воспользоваться и очищением кишечника по ЩадиловуМалаховуСеменовой. Неплохие результаты дает мониторная очистка кишечника. Очищение кишечника поможет вам более комфортно чувствовать себя во время вашего первого голодания. Очистив свой кишечник вы облегчите свое самочувствие во время голодания, а так же поможете своему организму более легко перейти на внутренне питания, уменьшить интоксикацию и чувство голода.

Кроме этого можно провести и другие очистительные процедуры – такие как - чистка печенисосудовпочек и суставов.

За неделю до намеченного срока постарайтесь отказаться мясной, жирной тяжелой пищи, различных острых специй и приправ, а так же алкоголя, которые вызывают повышенный аппетит. Наилучшим вариантом будет - соблюдение молочно - растительной диеты. Такое питание облегчить как протекание голодания, а так же уменьшит чувство аппетита.

Выберите подходящее время проведение голодания. Так, если однодневные голодания можно проводить в любое время года, то наилучшим периодом проведения вашего первого голоданий более длительных сроков – 5 дней и более, будет – конец июля, август, начало сентября. В это время достаточно тепло, имеется большое количество фруктов и овощей, а так же есть возможность проводить достаточно времени на свежем воздухе.

Первые однодневные голодания рекомендуется проводить в выходной день, а голодания более длительных сроков лучше всего проводить в отпуске на свежем воздухе. 

Таким образом основные, для того что бы правильно подготовиться к голоданию необходимо соблюдать ряд простых правил:

  1. Хорошо ознакомиться с методом голодания и понимать зачем вы это делаете.
  2. Провести предварительные очистительные процедуры.
  3. В течение недели соблюдать молочно-растительную диету.
  4. Выбрать походящее время для проведения голодания.

Соблюдение этих простых правил позволит вам более легко перенести свое первое голодание и получить он него максимальную пользу.

Chinese (Traditional)EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPolishPortugueseRussianSpanish